Tues. Feb. 17-MCS CLOSED

Tues Feb 17 – MCS CLOSED

Tues Feb 10-MCS NOW CLOSED

TUES FEB 10 – MCS CLOSED

Tues Feb 10 – 2 Hour Delay

Tuesday Feb 10-MCS will open 2 hours late

  • Extended Care will open at 9:00 a.m. (only available for those already registered)
  • School doors open at 9:55 a.m.
  • Morning PreK will meet from 9:55 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Afternoon PreK will meet from 1:15 – 3:20 p.m.

 

Mon Feb 2 – 2 Hr Delay

Monday, Feb 2 – MCS will open with a 2 hour delay.

Tues Jan 27 – 2 Hr Delay

Tuesday, Jan. 27 – MCS planning a 2 hour delay.  Will reevaluate at 7:00 a.m.

  • Extended Care will open at 9:00 a.m. (only available for those already registered)
  • School doors open at 9:55 a.m.
  • Morning PreK will meet from 9:55 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Afternoon PreK will meet from 1:15 – 3:20 p.m

Mon Jan 26 – MCS CLOSED

Monday, Jan 26 – MCS will now be CLOSED – weather conditions to deteriorate throughout the day.

Thurs Jan 22 – 2 Hour Delay

Thursday, January 22 – MCS will open 2 hours late.

  • Extended Care will open at 9:00 a.m. (only available for those already registered)
  • School doors open at 9:55 a.m.
  • Morning PreK will meet from 9:55 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Afternoon PreK will meet from 1:15 – 3:20 p.m

Wed Jan 21 – MCS CLOSED

Jan 21 – MCS CLOSED  With a snowy forecast ahead for today, MCS will be CLOSED.

Monday Jan 12 – 2 Hr Delay

Monday, January 12 – 2 Hr Delay.  Another nasty rush hours predicted for the morning!  PreK will follow adjusted schedule.  Extended Care will open at 9:00 a.m.

Mon. Jan. 12 – MCS CLOSED

Mon. Jan. 12 – MCS CLOSED.  Icy conditions are not improving in many areas of Harford County.